At TDM, these are the values we hold in trust
  • • Emulation of our Savior
  • • We hold our customers business objectives as primary
  • • We are accountable to our customers and we stand behind our commitment
  • • We will maximize profits without compromising any of our core values
TDM’s Cultural Attributes
  • • We operate with integrity
  • • We are a TEAM
  • • We do not accept failure
  • • We have a passion for pleasing customers
  • • We have fun
  • • We make a difference in our community
  • • We operate with a sense of urgency
  • • We are respectful in our words and actions

Robert Bowling

President
(502) 238-1091
robertb@tdm.cc

Ron Shields

Vice President
(502) 238-1090
rons@tdm.cc

Brad Fenton

V.P. of Sales
(502) 238-1094
bradf@tdm.cc

Jennifer Redmond

Customer Service & Operations Manager
(502) 238-1083
jenniferr@tdm.cc

Jason Gillaspie

Sr. Global Account Manager
(502) 238-1095
jasong@tdm.cc

Julie Darst

Global Accounts Mgr.
(502) 238-1097
julied@tdm.cc

Matt Hayes

Director, Enterprise Accounts
(636) 265-1775
matth@tdm.cc

Kristen Vick

Executive Administrator
(502) 238-1093
kristenv@tdm.cc

Jim Czerwonka

National Director of Cloud Solutions
(502) 238-1098
jimc@tdm.cc